Zuhair Kazerooni

Managing Director

Suhail Kazerooni

Deputy Managing Director

Redha Kazerooni

Director

Ali Kazerooni

Operations Director(Partner)

Abdullah Ahmed

Shops Business Unit Manager abudlla@ramsis.com.bh

Surendra Kandepi

Proposal Manager surendra@ramsis.com.bh

Abbas Abdulwahab

HR Manager abbas@ramsis.com.bh

Saji Joseph

Purchasing Manager saji@ramsis.com.bh

Zuhair Husain

Rental Business Unit Manager zuhair.husain@ramsis.com.bh

Hussain Nasser

Business Development Manager hussain@ramsis.com.bh

Abdul Ahad

Finance & Administration Manager abdul@ramsis.com.bh

Rehab Hassan

IT Manager rehab.hasan@ramsis.com.bh

Ali Abdulredha

HSE Manager ali.mahdi@ramsis.com.bh

Hardik Pandya

Quality Manager hardik.pandya@ramsis.com.bh

Mallesham Senigarapu

Oil Field Business Unit Manager mallesham.senigarapu@ramsis.com.bh

Ravikumar Nair

Hidd Business Unit Manager ravikumar.nair@ramsis.com.bh

Gibin George

Shops Construction Manager gibin.george@ramsis.com.bh

Manokaran Rama

Tank Repair Business Unit Manager manokar@ramsis.com.bh

Vinay Mishra

Tatweer Business Unit Manager vinay.mishra@ramsis.com.bh

Dasarathan Narayanan

TRU - Construction Manager dasarathan.narayanan@ramsis.com.bh